Free U.S. shipping on orders $35+ · Subscribe & save
Nicotine Pouch Strength Chart by Brand
Milligrams of nicotine per pouch and pouches per can, copied from each manufacturer’s own website. Every row links to the page it came from and says when it was checked. If a maker’s site did not state a number, the table says so rather than filling it in.
Tap a column heading to sort. Every number is copied from the manufacturer’s own site on the date shown, and each row links to the page it came from.
| Strengths (mg per pouch) | Source | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALPALP (core flavors) | 3 mg, 6 mg, 9 mg, 12 mg | 3 mg | 12 mg | 20 | alppouch.comChecked 2026-10-07 |
| ALPALP Drifters | 6 mg, 12 mg | 6 mg | 12 mg | 20 | alppouch.comChecked 2026-10-07 |
| ALPALP Frontier | 4 mg, 8 mg | 4 mg | 8 mg | 15 | alppouch.comChecked 2026-10-07 |
| LucyLucy Breakers | 4 mg, 8 mg, 12 mg | 4 mg | 12 mg | 15 | lucy.coChecked 2026-10-07 |
| LucyLucy Pouches | 4 mg, 8 mg, 12 mg | 4 mg | 12 mg | 15 | lucy.coChecked 2026-10-07 |
| LucyLucy Unflavored Pouches | 4 mg, 8 mg, 12 mg | 4 mg | 12 mg | Not stated | lucy.coChecked 2026-10-07 |
| on!on! and on! PLUS (all lines) | 2 mg, 4 mg, 6 mg, 8 mg, 9 mg, 12 mg | 2 mg | 12 mg | Not stated | onnicotine.comChecked 2026-10-07 |
| RogueRogue | 3 mg, 6 mg | 3 mg | 6 mg | 20 | roguenicotine.comChecked 2026-10-07 |
| RogueRogue MAX | 9 mg, 12 mg, 15 mg | 9 mg | 15 mg | 20 | roguenicotine.comChecked 2026-10-07 |
| ZYNZYN | 1.5 mg, 3 mg, 6 mg, 8 mg | 1.5 mg | 8 mg | 15 | zyn.comChecked 2026-10-07 |
| ZYNZYN Ultra | 9 mg, 11 mg | 9 mg | 11 mg | 20 | zyn.com FAQChecked 2026-10-07 |
How to read the table
The milligram figure is the nicotine content per pouch as the maker labels it, across every strength the maker lists for that product line. Strengths in this table run from 1.5 mg to 15 mg. That label figure is the amount in the pouch, not the amount you take up: studies of nicotine pouches find that roughly a third to three fifths of it comes out during use, depending mostly on how long the pouch stays in. The nicotine pouch to cigarette calculator shows that arithmetic with its sources.
Pouches per can matters when comparing strengths across brands, because a can of 15 and a can of 20 at the same strength hold different totals. Where a row says “Not stated”, the maker’s site did not give a count on any page we could read.
What is not in the table
Only numbers read on a manufacturer’s own site are included. Retailer listings were not used, even where they are probably right, because they lag behind reformulations and cannot be traced to a source. On the date checked, that left out Velo, whose US site is behind an age check that did not show a full strength range, and Grizzly nicotine pouches, whose site blocked automated reading. Copenhagen, Skoal and Kodiak are left out because their brand sites list moist tobacco products and we found no nicotine pouch on them. Not every strength is sold in every flavor or every state, and makers change their ranges, so check the can.
A listing here is a description of what each maker sells, not a recommendation of any product or strength.
Nicotine is addictive. This page is for adults 21 and over. It is a reference table, not medical advice.
Roon, which publishes this page, is a nicotine-free caffeine pouch.